The Quest to Find Our Wedding Bands

The job of finding our wedding bands fell on my shoulders like a rock.
So I found some really cute ones! Yellow and white gold with a half a heart on each band, and if you put them together it makes a whole heart. Cute right? Well then I started searching more and more and at some point we were looking together.
That’s when the guidelines popped up, we kind of came up with those together!😀
No yellow gold !
And no silver!
 I took up the challenge facing me. I first started looking at white gold and found some gorgeous wedding bands. But as I found out in my search and research gold can get scratched quite easily. So I decided to look for something more durable.
At one point we were both just browsing the internet and she (yes, she actually found them not me lol) stumbled upon a set of titanium bands that were quite inexpensive.  But I just kind of brushed them off not really giving them too much though, but I still put them in my bookmarks toolbar. A couple weeks and web pages later I actually revisited those titanium bands and I have to say they looked a whole lot better than when I first saw them.  And so titanium it is!!
Places where you can buy wedding bands from our post:
~Luke
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
W Poszukiwaniu Obrączek
To właśnie mi zostało powierzone znalezienie obrączek !
Na samym początku poszukiwań znalazłem naprawdę słodziutkie obrączki! Żółte złoto połączone z białym. Na każdej z obrączek było pól serduszka, które po złączeniu tworzyły całe serce. Czy to nie jest słodziutkie? Mimo to szukałem dalej sam ale w pewnym momencie zaczęliśmy szukać razem.
No i wtedy pojawiły się wytyczne😀
Żadnego żółtego złota!
I żadnego srebra !
Wiedząc już co mogę a czego nie, zabrałem się ostro za poszukiwania. Patrzyłem samo białe złoto i znalazłem prześliczne obrączki. Ale dowiedziałem się, że złoto w trakcie noszenia może się porysować więc
zdecydowałem się znaleźć coś o wiele trwalszego.
Kiedyś siedzieliśmy i szukaliśmy razem  i Moni (tak, to właśnie ona znalazła obrączki, nie ja haha) znalazła bardzo fajne obrączki z tytanu, które wcale nie były takie drogie. Jakoś nie byłem do nich przekonany ale dodałem do ulubionych. Parę tygodni i dużo stron internetowych później ponownie obejrzałem te tytanowe obrączki i  muszę powiedzieć –  wyglądały ładnie! Ładniej niż za pierwszym razem. No i stanęło tytanie!!
Tu możecie kupić obrączki pokazane w naszym poście:

~Luke

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Dodaj komentarz

Zobacz wpisy

Skomentuj

Blog na WordPress.com.

