About him…

O nim…

Ponieważ Luke napisał coś o mnie to i ja napiszę o Nim, a potem zaczynamy ślubną tematykę🙂

Kiedy się poznaliśmy… wydał mi się bardzo przystojnym i miłym facetem… ale nic poza tym… Od samego początku mówił mi, że do siebie pasujemy i  wręcz zasypywał komplementami. Swoją radością, pozytywnym nastawieniem no i chyba tym urokiem osobistym przekonał mnie do siebie😉 Luke okazał się również wspaniałym człowiekiem, pracowitym i troskliwym.

Pamiętam jak upatrzyłam sobie kubeczki z napisami ” Good morning beautiful” i „Good morning handsome”. Szukałam ich i szukałam aż w końcu znalazłam i Luke kupił je dla nas:) (Możecie je kupić tutaj ) Bardzo się cieszę, ponieważ zaciszu jakiejś szafy połowa zestawu czeka na mnie w Stanach🙂 Nie wspomnę już o ogromnym bukiecie kwiatów który doszedł do mnie tuż po świętach.

Ja za to upiekłam dla Niego pierniczki. Jak nie cierpię siedzieć w kuchni to dla Niego przesiedziałam tam 2 dni! Pyszne ( chyba), lukrowane pierniczki z przepisu ze strony Lawendowy Dom ( przepis na przepyszne pierniczki). Doszły na czas tuż przed świętami🙂 Ile radości!
I tak zostało do dziś. Uwielbia mi robić niespodzianki, prezenciki, w paczuszkach i listach zawsze znajdę coś miłego. Nic się nie zmienia, nic nie psuje, choć czasem tęsknota sprawia,że gdzieś z zakamarków wychodzą jakieś smutki i smuteczki, ale Luke robi wszystko bym tylko się uśmiechnęła i zapomniała. Bo jest… i będzie…  i ja w to wierzę.

~Moni

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About him…

Since Luke wrote something about me I decided to write something about him.

When we first met, he seemed very nice and very handsome… but I didn’t really think anything of it. From the very beginning he told me that were meant for each other and showered me with complements!  I started to fall for him, I couldn’t resist his positive outlook on life and his charm. He turned out to be a wonderful person, hard working and very caring.

I remember when I found a pair of coffee mugs with the words „good morning beautiful” and good morning handsome” on a random picture and all I knew was who took the picture. After an intense search I managed to find them, and he bought them for us (you can buy them here) I was and am very happy knowing that somewhere in an American kitchen cabinet they’re tucked away waiting for us. And I’ll never forget the amazing bouquet of red roses he sent me along with a cute teddy bear.

I also try to do little things for him. Like sending him a batch of baked cookies that I did myself, and now you have to understand that I spent 2 days in the kitchen baking and glazing them… you also have to understand that I really really really don’t like spending time in the kitchen really. But for him, I’ll do it. And in case you’re wondering that cookies came from a page called „Lawendowy Dom”  The cookies got there before Christmas🙂 He was so happy! It made me happy to see him happy!🙂

And it stayed that way, he likes to surprise me with little things and I like surprising him. Like with every relationship there are ups and downs, happy and sad moments… times where we miss each other a lot, but he does everything in his power to keep a smile on my face, he’s always there for me and I believe that he will always be there!

~Moni

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Dodaj komentarz

Zobacz wpisy

Skomentuj

Blog na WordPress.com.

