A short post about her!

A short post about her!

The second I saw her I knew… I got that feeling somewhere deep inside (and no it wasn’t hunger lol) that she’s the one! I decided then and there that I had to have her. So after a little bit of sweet talk, and flirting, and trying I managed to have her as my girlfriend🙂 She is the most gorgeous woman in the world. Every time I see her I smile, a giant goofy smile. And she has the most gorgeous amazing smile, her beautiful eyes light up as she smiles and it gives me butterflies. I could stare into those eyes for hours and hours. Sometimes her bangs fall covering her eyes and I love moving it back into place with my fingers, then gently touch her cheek. She makes my heart race when she looks at me. When I complement her she gets all shy and puts her head down and its the most adorable thing in the world! And she’s probably doing it now as she’s reading this. I love you sweetheart!

~ Luke

Krótki post o Niej! Kiedy tylko ją zobaczyłem to wiedziałem… gdzieś w głębi wiedziałem, że to właśnie Ona jest ta jedyną! W tym momencie zdecydowałem, że będzie moja, ze muszą ją mieć! Więc po flirtowaniu i długich rozmowach udało mi się i została moja dziewczyna🙂 Ona jest najpiękniejszą kobietą na świecie. Za każdym razem kiedy widzę jej uśmiech to i ja się uśmiecham! Ona ma najcudowniejszy uśmiech na świecie. Kiedy się uśmiecha to  śmieję się jej piękne oczka.  Godzinami mógłbym w nie patrzeć. Czasami grzywka spada jej na oczka i uwielbiam ja poprawiać swoimi paluszkami a potem leciutko głaskać po policzku. Ona powoduje ze moje serduszko szybciej bije kiedy na mnie patrzy. A kiedy mówię jej komplementy robi się nieśmiała i spuszcza główkę a to jest takie słodziutkie. I najprawdopodobniej właśnie to robi kiedy to czyta. Kocham Cię, Kotku!

~Luke

Categories: Uncategorized | Dodaj komentarz

Zobacz wpisy

Skomentuj

Blog na WordPress.com.

